GALLOZZI GROUP SPA

Via Camillo Sorgente, 72/a
84125 – Salerno/Italy
Tel: +39 089.2754811

Info: 
info@gallozzi.com

 

LINKEDIN
Gallozzi Group

SALERNO TRANSPORT SERVICES SRL

Via Camillo Sorgente, 72/a
84125 – Salerno/Italy
Tel: +39 089.2754811

Accounting:
accounts@gallozzi.com

Info:
info@sts.gallozzi.com

GALLOZZI SHIPPING LIMITED SPA

Via Camillo Sorgente, 72/a
84125 – Salerno/Italy
Tel: +39 089.2754811

Husbandry Services: 
vesselops@gallozzi.com

Accounting: 
accounts@gallozzi.com

Booking Export:
booking.export@gsl.gallozzi.com

Documentation: 
docs.export@gsl.gallozzi.com

Import Department:
import@gsl.gallozzi.com

Sales:
sales@gsl.gallozzi.com

Customs Export:
customs.export@gallozzi.com

Customs Import:
customs.import@gallozzi.com

Info: 
info.gsl@gallozzi.com

 

LINKEDIN
Gallozzi Shipping Ltd

GF LOGISTIC SPA

SALERNO – PARMA – UK – CHINA – TURKEY

Via Camillo Sorgente, 72/a
84125 – Salerno/Italy
Tel: +39 089.2754811

Accounting:
accounts@gallozzi.com

Booking:
booking.export@gflogistic.com

Documentation:
docs.export@gflogistic.com

Import Department:
import@gflogistic.com

Sales:
sales@gflogistic.com

Customs Export:
customs.export@gallozzi.com

Customs Import:
customs.import@gallozzi.com

Info:
info@gflogistic.com

 

LINKEDIN
GF Logistic
GF Logistics UK
GF Logistic CHINA LTD
GF Logistic TURKEY

SALERNO CONTAINER TERMINAL SPA

Molo trapezio
Salerno Port Terminal
Salerno/Italy
Tel:  +39 089.230581

Info: 
info@sct.gallozzi.com

Operations: 
dirops@sct.gallozzi.com

Yard: 
diryard@sct.gallozzi.com

Documentation: 
docs@sct.gallozzi.com

Customer Care: 
customer.service@sct.gallozzi.com

 

LINKEDIN
Salerno Container Terminal

MARINA D’ARECHI SPA

Via Salvador Allende,
84131 Salerno/Italy

Tel: +39 089.2788801
Fax: +39 089.2788809